Book Vacations

This goes along with yesterday’s post.

Books are an escape, but I also learn so much more from books than I could from school. Because I get to “experience” what the character experiences, it is as if I am them, and get to travel in their shoes. I have passed tests before ONLY because of my novel-based knowledge of certain things. Every time I read a book, I tend to learn more then I ever thought possible because it is so fun, and I feel like I have been to all of the places the characters have been to.

(Disclaimer: all edits are 100% mine and plagiarism is a crime.)

//

What are you currently reading?

I am reading Armada by Ernest Cline

Leave a Reply

