September 2015 TBR

Hopefully, now that school has started, and I am entering into some type of routine, I will be able to read a lot this month. Last month was disappointing since I was in a reading slump, but I can already tell this month will be better. Without further ado, my September TBR is:

  1. Destined for Doon by Lorie Langdon and Carey Corp
  2. Shades of Doon by Lorie Langdon and Carey Corp
  3. The Heir of Fire by Sarah J. Maas
  4. The Assassin’s Blade by Sarah J. Maas
  5. The Kite Runner by Khaled Hosseini

//

What do you plan to read this month?

2 thoughts on “September 2015 TBR

  1. I have Heir of Fire on my TBR as well, I just purchased it this morning! I didn’t really enjoy Throne of Glass but I found Crown of Midnight such a huge improvement! Hope you’ll enjoy all your reads this month.

    Like

Leave a Reply

