Hooked on Books & #AYEARATHON Day 2 (September 7, 2015)

Today was a nice reading day. I did go see a movie, so that took away from some of my time, but so far, I am absolutely adoring The Kiss of Deception. I plan on reading more, but as of 9:20 PM, I am 370 pages in. It is fantastic and it has blown my mind in more than one way *fangirling*!

Day 2

TBR: kodhobperkspb

Pages Read Today: 487

Pages Read Total: 613

Books Read: sod med

Shades of Doon was AMAZING! I finished it at about 1 AM, so I decided to count it for today. I will try to get a review up as soon as possible, but this week I am mainly focusing on reading.

Currently Reading: kod

2 thoughts on “Hooked on Books & #AYEARATHON Day 2 (September 7, 2015)

Leave a Reply

