Hooked on Books & #AYEARATHON Day 3 (September 8, 2015)

Thankfully, this week is homecoming, so I didn’t have much homework tonight. I finished The Kiss of Deception and absolutely loved it! I cannot wait to write the review because I have so much to say (no spoilers, I promise)! But really, if you haven’t read it, there’s a reason there is so much hype around it. I wish I could have read all day (especially while I was sitting in physics), but I did get quite a bit of reading in, and of course, the night awaits. Who needs sleep, right? As of 7:50 PM, I am 58 pages into The Heart of Betrayal, and it has not disappointed.

Day 3

TBR: hobperkspb

Pages Read Today: 177

Pages Read Total: 790

Books Read: sod clear imagekod

Currently Reading: hob

//

Is anyone else participating in either #AYEARATHON or Hooked on Books?

Leave a Reply

