Hooked on Books & #AYEARATHON Day 5 (September 10, 2015)

I continued to read The Heart of Betrayal as soon as I got home from school today, and was enthralled by every word. I just finished, and I am speechless. It was amazing, and I have no idea how I will possibly wait for the next one. I loved it! I plan to start The Perks of Being a Wallflower before I go to bed tonight, but I do need to work on homework, and I need to start writing my review for The Heart of Betrayal so I’m not sure how far I will get.

TBR: perkspb

Pages Read Today: 269

Pages Read Total: 1205

Books Read: sod clear imagekodhob

Currently Reading: perks

//

Who else can’t wait for the next Remnant Chronicle?

Leave a Reply

