Hooked on Books & #AYEARATHON Days 7 & 8 Wrap Up (September 13th &14th, 2015)

And that’s a wrap! This was my first Read-A-Thon and I really enjoyed it. In the future, I will probably do shorter ones, because I think I would like them better, but regardless I still had fun and read a lot. I didn’t feel like I was competing with everyone except myself, and so it was a nice laid back Read-A-Thon.

Pages Read Day 7: 32

Pages Read Day 8: 127

Pages Read Total: 1418

Books Read: sod clear imagekodhobperks

One thought on “Hooked on Books & #AYEARATHON Days 7 & 8 Wrap Up (September 13th &14th, 2015)

Leave a Reply

