September 2015 Wrap Up

null

This was a great reading month for me. It was a month of firsts. I participated in my first ever Read-A-Thon, and got the chance to interview my first author.

This month I read 7 books:

  1. Destined for Doon by Carey Corp and Lorie Langdon 4/5 stars review here.
  2. Shades of Doon by Carey Corp and Lorie Langdon 4.3/5 stars review here.
  3. The Kiss of Deception by Mary E. Pearson 5/5 stars review here.
  4. The Heart of Betrayal by Mary E. Pearson (review coming soon)
  5. The Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky (review coming soon)
  6. The Kite Runner by Khaled Hosseini (review coming soon)
  7. Chivalrous by Dina L. Sleiman 4/5 stars review here.

I participated in the Hooked on Books and #AYEARATHON Read-A-Thons. Here is my wrap up for that. I read a total of 1418 pages in that week!

I got the chance to review The Time Garden “magical journey and coloring book”.

I interviewed Dina L. Sleiman this month as well. I will be posting the interview on Friday, so watch out for it!

//

What books did you read this month?

4 thoughts on “September 2015 Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

