October 2015 TBR

October 2015

I am awful at sticking to TBRs, but I still like to have some semblance of a goal for what I will read every month. This month *fingers crossed*, my TBR is:

  1. Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Claire
  2. Clockwork Prince by Cassandra Claire
  3. Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Claire

These are all rereads. I absolutely love the infernal devices (one of my favorite series), and Will Herondale is my love (he’s mine).

I will be going on vacation for a part of the month, so any extra books I read will be pleasant surprises since I won’t have much time.

//

What are you planning to read this month?

2 thoughts on “October 2015 TBR

Leave a Reply

