Top Ten Tuesday: 10 Wishes I’d Ask The Book Genie To Grant Me

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created at The Broke and the Bookish.

10 Wishes I’d Ask The Book Genie To Grant Me (a new book from a certain author,  a reading superpower, a library that is your absolutely #librarygoals, a character to come to life, to met a certain author etc. etc.) YOU DREAM IT AND THE BOOKISH GENIE CAN DO IT.

  1. Will Herondale to come to life (and love me? I would settle for just meeting him.)
  2. A time turner so I can read more books
  3. The ability to meet/ interview authors whenever I want
  4. My own personal unlimited library (any book I could ever dream of)
  5. The ability to read that book I am dying to read but hasn’t come out yet
  6. The ability to actually fall into the book world (I become a part of the action or get to watch from the middle of it.)
  7. The ability to go and hang out with my favorite characters whenever I want to
  8. Leo Valdez and Fred & George Weasley to appear whenever I am having a bad day to tell me jokes and plan pranks with
  9. The ability to become a Witch/ Half-Blood/ Shadowhunter etc. whenever I want to
  10. The chance to go to any of the royal balls with any fictional male character I wish

What are your 10 wishes?

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: 10 Wishes I’d Ask The Book Genie To Grant Me

Leave a Reply

