My Life in Books Tag

I wasn’t tagged in this, but I thought it looked cool, so I am doing it anyway. I saw it on BooksaRica‘s blog, and decided I would be THAT person who does tags when they aren’t tagged in them. Oh well, I don’t regret it.

FIND A BOOK FOR EACH OF YOUR INITIALS

My initials are: ADC

Allegiant by Veronica Roth

allegiant

Doon by Carey Corp & Lorie Langdon

Doon

Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare

clockwork princess

COUNT YOUR AGE ALONG YOUR BOOKSHELF: WHAT IS IT?

16- Among the Impostors by Margaret Peterson Haddix

This was one of my favorite series in elementary school. Haddix is a great author for that age, and really got me into reading.

Among the impostors

A BOOK THAT REPRESENTS A DESTINATION YOU WANT TO TRAVEL TO

I have two because my first is a cop out answer:

The Magic Tree House series by Mary Pope Osbourne

and Doon by Carie Corp and Lorie Langdon

mth

I want/ plan to travel the world, and in this series they go almost everywhere. I guess after the last book it took me back to the early days, and I remembered these books. Who else read these as a little kid?

Doon

There are lots of other places I would love to go from books such as the London Shadowhunter Institute from The Infernal Devices Trilogy, Hogwarts and The Three Broomsticks from Harry Potter, and there are so many others, but I would love to go to Scotland or Ireland, and so I’m going to have to pick Doon since it is a magical form of Scotland.

A BOOK THAT IS YOUR FAVORITE COLOR

Blue-

hp order lost hero mockingjay selection tfios titans curse

A BOOK YOU HAVE THE FONDEST MEMORY OF

The Harry Potter Series by J.K. Rowling

hp box

A BOOK YOU HAD THE MOST DIFFICULT READING

The Heart of Darkness by Joseph Conrad

hod!

A BOOK ON YOUR TBR THAT WILL GIVE YOU THE BIGGEST SENSE OF ACHIEVEMENT

Heir of Fire & Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas

hof qos

TAGS

Booklande

Page by Paige

Read at Midnight

Anyone else who would like to do this tag.

3 thoughts on “My Life in Books Tag

Leave a Reply

