The Craziness of Life + Week Recap

Life has been crazy! I am trying to jump back onto the blogging track, so bare with me. School has been overwhelming, what with AP and college classes, the SATs and ACTs coming up, a crazy physics teacher, and mounds of homework every night. I am going to start spending a lot more time working by the schedule I made for myself (Friday, Saturday, Tuesday) and I am going to try to throw in extra posts a lot more.

This Week I Read:

It’s Good to Be Queen (review here.)

This Week’s Posts Included:

Quote Challenges (Day 1, Day 2, Day 3)

Top Ten Tuesday: Book to Movie Adaptations I need to Watch

I’m Currently Reading:

The Picture of Dorian Gray

Miracle at the Higher Grounds Cafe

Thanks for sticking with me through the crazy busy weeks! I hope to do a discussion post very soon because I would love to interact more with you! Let me know what you might be interested in talking about. I have a few ideas, but am always open to your input. What are you reading this week?

4 thoughts on “The Craziness of Life + Week Recap

Leave a Reply

