Top Ten Tuesday: Book Characters I am Thankful For

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created at The Broke and the Bookish.

****

For this week’s Thanksgiving themed freebie, I’m doing Top Ten Book Characters I am Thankful For.

I couldn’t pick just ten, so I took the list I had and split them into personality/ attribute groups.

  1. The Strong Female: Tessa Gray, Juliette Ferrars, Celaena Sardothian, Isabelle Lightwood
  2. The Smart: Hermione Granger, Annabeth Chase
  3. Love: William Herondale, Will Herondale, William Herondale, Aaron Warner, Percy Jackson, Maxon Schreve
  4. The Kind and Wise: Jem Carstairs
  5. The Funny and Loveable: Kenji Kishimoto, Leo Valdez, Fred & George Weasley
  6. Haymitch Abernathy
  7. Simon Lewis
  8. Hazel Grace Lancaster & Augustus Waters
  9. Nico DiAngelo

I love all of these characters and so many others. I could probably go on forever! Who are your favorite characters/ characters you are most thankful for? Feel free to leave your TTT in the comments & I will check them out! 

 

 

12 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Book Characters I am Thankful For

  1. Ender Wiggin from Ender’s Game is my favorite character I can think of. Engineered to be the best and thrust into a destiny he never asked for when all he really wants is to be a normal kid. My heart breaks for him at the end.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

