Thanksgiving Thankfulness–Thank You!

I was planning on doing this post anyways, but since it IS thanksgiving… Thank you so much! When I started blogging 4 months ago, I had no idea if there would be one person who would want to read what I have to say, much less 105! I treasure each and every conversation I have with you all, and I adore discussing all types of things with you.

100 followers!

Thank you so much for 100 followers! I don’t like to dwell on numbers or to compare myself to other blogs, but it means a lot that so many people I don’t know (besides through the interwebs) are actually reading what I have to say. Also my mom (*waves* “Hi Mom!”).

Thanksgiving is always a time where people are especially thankful, but know that I am thankful for each and every one of you all the time.

I treasure all conversations I have with any of you! Thanks especially to all the people who comment on my posts. *tackle hug*

Thank you for sticking around and for deciding to join my little side of the blogosphere.
I will be doing a big giveaway at my 6 month mark (I would love to now, but I am not in a place financially to yet (high school student + no job = no money) :(. What types of books would you like to be in the giveaway. Feel free to suggest anything in comments.

I cannot express in words how grateful I am for you, and where you have helped me to take this blog over the past few months. Here’s to many more years to come! What are you thankful for?

6 thoughts on “Thanksgiving Thankfulness–Thank You!

Leave a Reply

