All I Want For Christmas Book Tag

I saw this on Paige’s blog @ Page by Paige, and I love it! I had meant to do this earlier (actually I finished it about a week ago and then never posted it), but I found it today, so I figured what better time than last minute on Christmas Eve?

All I Want For Christmas Book Tag

  1. What fictional character do you want Santa to leave under your Christmas tree?

This is a really hard one. I think I would pick Kenji Kishimoto from Shatter Me. He is just so funny and I think it would be hilarious just to be best friends with him. We could go on fabulous adventures and mess with people thanks to… (if you’ve read the books you know what I’m talking about, but for the sake of no spoilers…)

 

  1. What character do you want to kiss under the mistletoe?

William Herondale from The Infernal Devices! If you have been around for any of my other posts, you have probably realized my undying love for Will. He is just… AHH!

 

  1. You write your Christmas list for Santa, what are the top 5 books on it?

This is really hard because there are SO many books I need want… The first ones that came to mind were: Winter by Marissa Meyer, Ignite Me by Tahereh Mafi, Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard, Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell, and The Sword of Summer (Magnus Chase) by Rick Riordan. Not really sure why I picked these, but they all are amazing or I want to read them and think they will be amazing.

 

  1. It’s Secret Santa at Hogwarts, what do you most want to receive?

A TIME TURNER! Then I could have all the time I could ever dream of to read books and do fun stuff, but also get the things I needed to do done, and I wouldn’t have to worry about not having enough time in the day because I would have a flippin’ time turner! (Yay for run on sentences due to excitement.)

 

  1. You get to the spend the day with the characters and movie adaptation actors from one fandom, what do you pick?

Characters AND movie adaptation actors? When I first read this, I thought it said just the movie adaptation actors, BUT if it’s both… PERCY JACKSON. Why? You might ask. BECAUSE IT WOULD BE HILARIOUS! Just imagine the actual characters meeting the characters who played them in the movies. Oh boy.

 

  1. What fictional animal would you like to replace Rudolph and be able to meet on your roof?

Mrs.O’Leary from the Percy Jackson series because… well… she’s Mrs.O’Leary. She is just so fluffy and adorable (especially for a hellhound).

 

  1. You invite 10 fictional characters to your new years eve party, who do you pick?

In no particular order…

  1. William Herondale from The Infernal Devices trilogy
  2. Tessa Gray from The Infernal Devices trilogy
  3. Kenji Kishmoto from The Julliette Chronicles
  4. Julliette Ferrars from The Julliette Chronicles
  5. Percy Jackson from the Percy Jackson and the Olympians series
  6. Leo Valdez from the Heroes of Olympus series
  7. Fred & George Weasley from the Harry Potter series
  8. Hermione Granger from the Harry Potter series
  9. Cress from The Lunar Chronicles
  10. Lia from The Remnant Chronicles

 

  1. What character would make a good Santa? (Doesn’t have to be appearance, personality counts too)

After I read Dumbledore, I can’t think of anything else, so I’m going to steal this one and say Dumbledore.

 

I Tag:

I’m doing this tag at the very last minute, so anyone who wants to do it or can do it in time, you are officially tagged.

//

Please answer any questions you would like in the comments. I would love to know what you would pick. I hope you all have a wonderful Christmas!

8 thoughts on “All I Want For Christmas Book Tag

  1. Omg, can I come to this fictional new years party?! Because Fred and George Weasly WITH Kenji in the same room?! IT WOULD BE HYSTERICAL AND PERFECT. Just add in Thorne there too, and zomg….please let that party never end.😂
    Winter is definitely amazing!! I hope you get a chance to read it someday!
    And Magnus Chase is HILARIOUS. I couldn’t stop laughing the whole time through that book.😂😂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

