Red Queen Read-Along (January 11-17) #RedQueenRA

Hey all! So, I am super psyched for a read along I will be doing with the lovely Tasha and Mel. It will be from January 11th (Monday… as in TOMORROW) to January 17th (Sunday). We will be reading Red Queen which I am SO excited for. I have wanted to read it for so stinkin’ long!

red queen

All three of us will be updating on twitter and goodreads very frequently, so make sure to follow the hosts. Also, the official hashtag for this read-along is #RedQueenRA, so don’t forget to use it if you are talking about the read-along. I hope everyone can join us!

Mel @ Dat Little Blog // Goodreads: Melanie // Twitter: @datpiratewitch // Instagram: @datbookishgirl

 

Tasha @ Head in the Clouds, Heart in the Books // Goodreads: Tasha // Twitter: @heartinthebooks // Instagram: @heartinthebooks

 

And mine… Goodreads: Aubrey (Aubrey’s Book Nook) // Twitter: @aubreysbooknook

I though Tasha said it perfectly on her instagram:

Screenshot (60)

I look forward to fangirling with you all! Let me know if you plan on joining us. If you have a goodreads/ twitter, comment your username below.

On a slightly unrelated note, would anyone be interested in a The 5th Wave read-along?

25 thoughts on “Red Queen Read-Along (January 11-17) #RedQueenRA

    • I hear you. I had my exams before Christmas, but I have to take the SAT (standardized test) on the 23 January. I really want to read The 5th Wave before the movie comes out, but I am not sure it will be possible with studying and everything. Thanks for stopping by! I’m sure I will do plenty more read-alongs this coming year.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Aubrey, thanks for posting this and for the edit! I still have to post mine.
    If you’re having a The Fifth Wave read-along, I would love to join. I want to read it before I watch the movie. 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Readalongs are always so much fun! It’s always so much more meaningful when you’re able to discuss a book with some of your friends versus just reading it alone. Can’t wait to see what you guys think of this! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

