[Blogging Extravaganza] bookish things you’d give a kidney for

Blogging Extravaganza.png

If you haven’t noticed, I haven’t been super on top of blogging lately. Almost everything you have been seeing was scheduled a few weeks ago. Basically I have been taking days to just schedule 4000 posts and then I don’t go on much. The thing is, I REALLY WANT TO, but school and life have been extremely crazy.

So, when I saw this from Beauty and the Bookshelf, I had to do it. It is like a blogging challenge, but is designed to get out of the blogging slump and blog more.

(also, I finally gave in and made a tumblr, so I’m going to start going a little crazy with gifs… bear with me.)

bookish things you’d give a kidney for

time

Isn’t that something everyone needs more of (or maybe just to manage it better).

*cue time turner

timeturnergif.gif

the chance to meet some of my favorite characters

William Herondale

Kenji Kishimoto

Fred & George Weasley

Hermione Granger

Tessa Gray

Percy Jackson

Leo Valdez

etc. (I feel like I could go on forever)

books whenever I want them

This means that when I get done with the first book in a series, I don’t have to wait a year for them to come out. ALSO, just in general BOOKS!

books.gif

 

What bookish things would you give a kidney for? (Also, I looked it up, and you can still live with little to no problems without a kidney, so it can certainly be done.)

Love, Aubrey

Leave a Reply

