Book Nook 9

Hey! I’m back! Ugh. The last few weeks have been absolutely insane, but I am feeling motivated again, so hello to you all.

swirl

Even though life was absolutely insane this month, towards the beginning of the month I actually did quite a bit of blogging and reading.

March Wrap Up

Books Read

click the title for review
  1. The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern
  2. Among the Hidden by Margaret Peterson Haddix
  3. Among the Impostors by Margaret Peterson Haddix
  4. Among the Betrayed by Margaret Peterson Haddix
  5. Among the Barons by Margaret Peterson Haddix

other reviews this month

The Infinite Sea by Rick Yancey

My Favorite Posts This Month

[Discussion Sunday] Judging Books By Their Covers

[Blogging Extravaganza] Strong Women in Fiction

Tags

Pixar Book Tag

The Book Courtship Tag

April TBR

Here’s to a great month!

Love, Aubrey

5 thoughts on “Book Nook 9

  1. So glad you liked Night Circus! I adored it. I can’t wait to hear your thoughts on ACOTAR. A lot of people loved it but I personally liked it but it wasn’t that amazing for me. I haven’t read Sarah J Maas’s other books, though.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Me too 🙂 It is a really good story. I hope I like it a lot because I could talk all day about how much I love Sarah J. Maas’ writing style. AHHH! Throne of Glass is really good (not perfect, but really good).

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

