[Top Ten Tuesday] bookish people to follow on instagram

This week (okay basically every week), I am linking up with The Broke and the Bookish because who doesn’t love to make lists? Seriously, if you don’t are you human (or is it just me by myself in the list love?).

There is such an amazing world of bookish people out there. A while back, I made a post about my favorite BookTubers. Today is going to be all about the beautiful books on instagram. (I am not going to include merch or fandom accounts today, but if you would like a post about that in the future let me know in the comments.)

This was practically impossible to narrow down (which is why I made some of the specifications above). Also, I just spent the past 45 minutes looking through my insta, so I don’t have time to link them or add pictures :(. If you would like to see all the accounts I follow my insta is @aubreysbooknook (I don’t ever post anything, but if you want to just find a list of accounts to follow).

Dark, Cozy, & Warm

@abookishloveaffair

@crimeofrhyme

Light & Pretty

@lottelikesbooks

@readingoncloud9

@twirlingpages

Busy & Colorful

@madamereadsalot

@escapeintobooks

@beautiful.bibliophile

Books, Books, & More Books (misc.)

@readsleepfangirl

@_halfbl00dprincess

@outofthebex

 

There are so many amazing bookish accounts out there. Please feel free to leave your recommendations down below and link your TTT. Do you follow any of the accounts above? What is your favorite bookish instagram?

Love, Aubrey

11 thoughts on “[Top Ten Tuesday] bookish people to follow on instagram

  1. I think the only one I’ve heard of is @abookishloveaffair. Thanks for this list though! I’m always looking for new lovelies to follow and stalk their bookish pictures. Lol
    Here’s my TTT if you’re interested. (:

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love lists!! THEY ARE THE BEST. hehe, that’s why this is like my favourite meme of ever. Aaaand, I love so many of these accounts! @TwirlingPages is amazing and @Beautiful.Bibliophile. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

