Characters I Hate

There are always those characters that everyone seems to agree to hate. They are just so awful or remind me of terrible people in my own life that I can’t stand them.

*cringes and shudders*

Umbridge from Harry Potter

umbridge.gif
[Source]
If anyone likes Umbridge, are you human?

Octavian from Heroes of Olympus

I cannot stand him. He is such a cowardly, sniveling, little brat of a child who ruins everything.

Eadlyn from The Heir

heir

What. A. Jerk.

Daisy Buchanan from The Great Gatsby

Bleh.

Bob Ewell from To Kill A Mockingbird

Despicable human. Despicable father. Despicable.

Silver St.Cloud from Gotham

silver.gif

I couldn’t stand this lying, deceitful little girl. Poor Bruce, but at least he is smart.

Scar from The Lion King

Childhood character hate.

 

Are there any that you disagree with here? I would be very surprised, but please let me know why… What characters can you not stand?

Love, Aubrey

9 thoughts on “Characters I Hate

    • SHE IS AWFUL OFFAL! I cannot stand her and all of the other characters deserve so much better. Woah, woah, woah! You have never read Harry Potter or Percy Jackson? OH MY GOODNESS! YOU SHOULD REALLY REALLY READ THEM THEY ARE WONDERFUL AMAZINGNESSES SENT FROM ABOVE! Scar was a “scarring” figure from my childhood (get what I did there ;)). Thanks for stopping by, Shannon!

      Like

Leave a Reply

