[Top Ten Tuesday] ten reasons i love superheroes

Today’s link up with The Broke and the Bookish is top ten reasons I love X. I don’t think it should come to a surprise for you if you have been around for very long that I LOVE SUPERHEROES…

TopTenTuesday

ten reasons i love superheroes

the movies

You can’t deny it. Marvel movies are the best. My top three movies probably almost ever would have to be Avengers, Captain America, and Captain America 3

the tv shows

Okay, so maybe I am a little obsessed… I watch (on a regular basis) Flash, Gotham, Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Agent Carter, and DC’s Legends of Tomorrow.

the fans are crazy and everywhere (watch out)

Who doesn’t love a good superhero? LAME PEOPLE! Give me one good reason to not… I’m waiting… That’s what I thought.

action

I love a good action sequence and they just always keep me on the edge of my seat. The choreographed fights and attacks are just SO ENTERTAINING!

stan lee

his cameo’s crack me up. nuff said.

a version of myself i wish i was

Doesn’t everyone wish they could fly or turn invisible or control things with their minds? Not only the powers, but the general goodness about them is a part of what I love.

fashion choices

Talk about not caring what other people think. I mean… The confidence, the magic. THEY WEAR THEIR UNDERWEAR ON THE OUTSIDE OF THEIR SPANDEX SUITS AND NO ONE CARES.

 

so that is only seven… but I feel like they are irrefutable amazingness, so… Do you like superheroes? Why or why not? What is your favorite parts?

Love, Aubrey

12 thoughts on “[Top Ten Tuesday] ten reasons i love superheroes

Leave a Reply

