[TTT] books i just HAD to buy… but are still sitting on my bookshelf

So, this week’s prompt was Top Ten Books We Enjoyed That Have Under 2000 Ratings On Goodreads, but sadly when I went to go check, I have only read a few with under 2000 ratings and I didn’t really like any of them.

Yet again, I am going to be doing an old TTT brought to you by The Broke and the Bookish.

TopTenTuesday

Books I Just HAD To Buy… But Are Still Sitting On My Bookshelf

So there you go. These are books I have actually bought and haven’t read (which was actually hard to find 10), but I could easily do 30 library books I haven’t read. Exaggerating? That’s up for interpretation…

 

What books have you bought and not read yet? Let me know in the comments 🙂

Related: what makes books intimidating post

Love, Aubrey

 

8 thoughts on “[TTT] books i just HAD to buy… but are still sitting on my bookshelf

Leave a Reply

