[tag] mid year book freak out

I saw this on Paige’s blog and thought it looked fun, so here is the first tag I have done in a while…

Best Book You’ve Read Yet in 2016.

winter

Best Sequel You’ve Read So Far in 2016.

qos

New Release You Haven’t Read Yet But Want To.

passenger.jpg

Most Anticipated Release for the Second Half of the Year.

cursedchild.jpg

Biggest Disappointment.

red queen

Biggest Surprise.

tigerlily

Favorite New Author.

Can I change this question to be favorite new audiobook reader? Because they made The Night Circus ABOVE AND BEYOND SPLENDID.

thenightcircus

Newest Fictional Crush.

Peter Pan from Tiger Lily (although that’s not new, I have always had a crush on Peter).

Newest Favorite Character.

Winter from Winter. I could go on for days about this girl and AHH! Love her.

Book That Made You Cry.

atbp

Book That Made You Happy.

nas

Favorite Book to Film Adaptation.

mebeforeyoumovie
[source].

Favorite Post You Have Done This Year.

It would probably have to be my “I read books that matter” discussion. But I just in general love having discussions and I would say all of my discussion posts would be favorites. I also have a lot of fun writing reviews {review archive}.

Most Beautiful Book You’ve Bought This Year.

mphpc

I’m not sure, but this may be the only book I have bought so far in 2016 because I have been attempting to get through all of the books I already own first…

What Books Do You Need to Read by the End of the Year.

Really? ALL OF THEM!!! (Specifically, I made a post about 24 books I really want to get to here.)

I Tag…

Alise & Bec @ Readers in Wonderland // Natalie & Lexie @ The Honest Book Club // Cee @ The Novel Hermit // Caterina @ Trust In the Words // Carrie @ Reading Is My Superpower // AND YOU!

*tagging people is a lot of work, so if you would like to do this tag you are officially tagged. I always try to tag new people each time, so if you would be interested in doing tags in the future, let me know.

 

If you are interested in other tags I have done, check them out here.

Love, Aubrey

9 thoughts on “[tag] mid year book freak out

Leave a Reply

