Book Nook 13

Books Read July 2016

SO, we have an issue… I may have possibly lied last month about finishing Magnus Chase because I preschedule posts so early in advance, but then I didn’t actually finish it until this month, so 😦

  1. The Sword of Summer by Rick Riordan [review].
  2. The Importance of Being Earnest by Oscar Wilde
  3. The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson [review pending].

 

This summer I have read WAY less books than I thought I would, but I’m not that disappointed because I was practically still in school with the amount of homework I have had and I did so much with so many people. It has definitely been one of my favorite summers yet.

I am ready for some structure and a schedule, though. I start school on August 4, and it is coming up too quickly (I still have a lot more to do in terms of summer assignments for my AP classes).

 

I bought The Cursed Child today and I am SO EXCITED TO READ IT. I just have to finish ACOTAR and then I will most likely start.

aubreysbooknook.wordpress.com%2F.jpg

Who else got it today?

 

Let’s chat: Are you still in school? When do you start? What was the best book you read this month? Let me know in the comments!

Love, Aubrey

Leave a Reply

