IF I WAS A FICTIONAL CHARACTER: 15 characters that make ME

A while back, I was doing some of the Blogging Extravaganza posts because I was a little burnt out on everything. Today I was going through all of my drafts I have made and cleaning it out when I found this:

If You Were a Fictional Character
and it got me thinking about what aspects of life make me me that could transfer to some of my favorite characters.

Me

smart

I work really hard at school and I love learning just for the sake of learning. I feel like most people who read do, so for this one I am going to be a mix of Hermione Granger (Harry Potter) and Annabeth Chase (Percy Jackson).

sass & sarcasm

Oh, boy. There are so many choices for this. Sass makes my life. I will be a mix between Leo Valdez (Heroes of Olympus), Kenji Kishimoto (Shatter Me), and William Herondale (The Infernal Devices).

height

SO maybe this isn’t an important part of a person’s personality OR MAYBE IT IS, but I am a mix between Clary Fairchild (The Mortal Instruments) and Pippin and Merry (Lord of the Rings) and yes, I am counting them as one person because they practically are.

reader

Books are (clearly) super important in my life. I would be Tessa Gray (The Infernal Devices).

music

I have always been super in to music and always will be, so for this one I would have to choose Park (Eleanor and Park).

“Some people have lives; other people have music.” (John Green)

superpowers

I love superheroes. It’s probably an unhealthy obsession, but I don’t really care. I would clearly have superpowers if I was a book character and would be a mix between Scarlet Witch (Avengers) BECAUSE SHE IS SO FLIPPIN’ AMAZING, Magnus Chase (The Sword of Summer) bring on the elf magic, and Dumbledore (Harry Potter).

God

He is clearly a big part of my life, so let’s add in some Gwendolyn Barnes (Chivalrous).

Crazy

Yep. I’m insane. Luna Lovegood (Harry Potter) and Winter (Winter) are my life.

 

LET’S CHAT ABOUT MARVELOUS THINGS! How about you? What characters make up WHO YOU ARE? Do you agree with me?

Love, Aubrey

9 thoughts on “IF I WAS A FICTIONAL CHARACTER: 15 characters that make ME

  1. I love this post. ❤ It's so creative and personable. Annabeth, Hermione, and Winter are some of my favorite characters of all time so I am so glad to see them on your list. Thanks for sharing and, as always, fabulous post! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    • I’m so glad I came across it because it was a lot of fun! Hermione and Luna are such important characters for so many reasons. True. I feel like life would be boring without everyone being a little Lunatastic. Thanks for stopping by, Marie!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

