instagram (bookstagram) @aubreysbooknook

GUESS WHAT??? SO, I relaunched my bookstagram (ha! [re]launched my practically nonexistent bookstagram) this month! I have been scheduling ALL THE POSTS and have been having so much fun learning more about photography and lighting and have basically been spending all of my time taking pictures. ANYWHO, I’m super excited to be part of this bookstagram community now and would love to see all of your accounts! I know I follow some of you already, but let me know your account names and I would love to check you out (not in a weird way… just you know your books). Also, if you wanted to follow me, that would be awesome too. Or not. Whatever you would like…

@aubreysbooknook

Love, Aubrey

6 thoughts on “instagram (bookstagram) @aubreysbooknook

  1. Oh yay for getting back into bookstagram! It’s honestly one of my favourite social medias these days because the community is so lovely and who doesn’t want to drool over gorgeous books all the time.😍

    Liked by 1 person

    • I really just started because I hadn’t ever posted bookstagram pictures before and so far I am loving it (seriously obsessed, like what is time????) I have already improved so much and I cannot wait to keep going. It is so much fun and true there are so many amazing accounts (yours is gorg btw). Thanks for stopping by, Cait!

      Like

  2. Aw yay, I am so glad! I already follow you, but I am happy for you that you are having all the fun! 😀 I get too stressed with bookstagram, and do it only when necessary because… TIME. Like- if I had endless time, I might enjoy it, and I enjoy LOOKING at it, I just… it is so hard! I don’t have a lot of space, or pretty places to take pictures, so I just decided to like, do my best and let it go 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    • Aww thank you so much! Haha, I know. I don’t want to be weird or anything, but I felt so honored when you did follow me because you are one of the big wig bloggers and I’m still a baby blogger in many ways and… HAHA I KNOW! It takes so much time and I don’t have a life and it actually stresses me out a lot too which is why I haven’t really done as much as I want to lately. I love seeing other people’s accounts because they are always both visually and otherwise inspiring. (fun fact: I use later to schedule all my posts so that I can do them all in just a couple days. This might help with the time thing.) Thanks for stopping by, Shannon!

      Like

Leave a Reply

